NNEST IS Community Leaders (2017-2018)

   • Chair - Bedrettin Yazan - byazan@ua.edu
   • Chair-elect - Nathanael Rudolph - najoru13@mukogawa-u.ac.jp
   • Immediate Past Chair - Kara MacDonald - kmacd@rocketmail.com
   • Newsletter Editors - Burcu Ateş - bxa013@shsu.edu
                                        Babürhan Üzüm - uzum@shsu.edu
   • Member-at-Large - Katya Nemtchinova - katya@spu.edu
   • Community Manager - Geeta Aneja - ganeja@gse.upenn.edu
   • Webmaster - Ali Fuad Selvi - selvi@metu.edu.tr

Past Chairs

   • 2016-2017 - Kara MacDonald - kmacd@rocketmail.com
   • 2015-2016 - Soonyhang Kim - s.kim@unf.edu
   • 2014-2015 - Kyung Hee Bae - kbae@rice.edu
   • 2013-2014 - Ali Fuad Selvi - selvi@metu.edu.tr
   • 2012-2013 - Lawrence Jun Zhang - lj.zhang@auckland.ac.nz
   • 2011-2012 - Icy Lee - icylee@cuhk.edu.hk
   • 2010-2011 - Aiden Yeh - aidenyeh@gmail.com
   • 2009-2010 - Ana Wu - awu@ccsf.edu
   • 2008-2009 - Katya Nemtchinova - katya@spu.edu
   • 2007-2008 - Luciana C. de Oliveira - ludeoliveira@miami.edu
   • 2006-2007 - Karen Newman - newmankl@uindy.edu
   • 2005-2006 - Lucie Moussu - lucie.moussu@ualberta.ca
   • 2004-2005 - Ahmar Mahboob - ahmar.mahboob@sydney.edu.au
   • 2003-2004 - Masaki Oda - oda@lit.tamagawa.ac.jp
   • 2002-2003 - Paul Kei Matsuda - pmatsuda@asu.edu
   • 2001-2002 - Lia Kamhi-Stein - lkamhis@calstatela.edu
   • 2000-2001 - Jun Liu - jun.liu@stonybrook.edu
   • 1999-2000 - George Braine - georgebraine@gmail.com